SEDE LEGALE

Via M. Sanmicheli n. 8 – Padova
Iscritta al Registro prefettizio di Padova N. 57P
Codice Fiscale 92227360283
info@itscosmo.ititscosmo@pec.it
Tel. 049.657287

SEDI OPERATIVE VENETO

IIS “E. Usuelli RUZZA” – Padova, Via Sanmicheli n. 8
Tel. 049.657287
Referenti
Chiara Bau – chiara.bau@itscosmo.it
Simonetta Gobbo – simonetta.gobbo@itscosmo.it
Silvia Tebaldi – silvia.tebaldi@itscosmo.it


CERTOTTICA – Longarone (BL), Zona Industriale Villanova n. 7/a
Tel. 0437.573157
Referenti
Simona Agnoli – simona.agnoli@itscosmo.it
Katia Savi – katia.savi@itscosmo.it


IIS “EINAUDI-SCARPA” – Montebelluna (TV), Via Sansovino n. 6
Tel. 0423.23587 o 0423.22972
Referenti
Silvia Baldin – silvia.baldin@itscosmo.it
Paola Danzi – paola.danzi@itscosmo.it

IIS “M. SANMICHELI” – Verona, Piazza Enrico Bernardi, n. 2
Tel. 045.8003721
Referenti
Sara Agostini – sara.agostini@itscosmo.it
Loretta Brait – loretta.brait@itscosmo.it


ITTE “G. GALILEI” – Arzignano (VI), Viale Vicenza n 49/A
Tel. 0444.672016 – 0444.670441
Villa Brusarosco – Arzignano (VI), Via IV Novembre n. 41
Referente
Caterina Squarise – caterina.squarise@itscosmo.it


POLITECNICO CALZATURIERO – Capriccio di Vigonza (PD), Via Venezia n. 62
Tel. 049.9801111
Referente
Laura Baldon – laura.baldon@itscosmo.it


SCUOLA D’ARTE E MESTIERI – Vicenza, Via Rossini n. 60
Tel. 0444.960500
Referente
Simonetta Ciochetto – simonetta.ciochetto@itscosmo.it

SEDI OPERATIVE LOMBARDIA

ACOF Olga Fiorini – Milano, Via Copernico n. 3
Tel. 02.67493470
Referente
Simona Pettini –  simona.pettini@itscosmo.it


AFOL Moda – Milano, Via Luigi Soderini, n. 24
Tel. 02.77405305
Referenti
Lisa Biggi – lisa.biggi@itscosmo.it
Massimo Maraniello – massimo.maraniello@itscosmo.it

CENTROCOT – Busto Arsizio (VA), Piazzale Sant’Anna n. 2
Tel. 0331.696711
Referenti
Sara Merlo –
Paola Tambani –


ISIS “P. CARCANO” – Como (CO) Via Castelnuovo n. 5
Tel. 031.271416